Promoting Excellence in the Discourse on Europe. Since 1995, the Erasmus EuroMedia Awards are granted to outstanding media productions contributing to the development of a European society and value system. [learn more]


ESEC European Society for Education and Communication

c/o Department of Communication, University of Vienna
Währinger Strasse 29
1090 Vienna, Austria


Thomas A. Bauer, Prof. Dr.
President of ESEC and Head of the Jury
E-Mail: thomas.bauer (at)
Phone: +43 1 4277 49336

Michael-Bernhard Zita, Bakk.phil
Award Organisation and Application Management
E-Mail: michael.zita (at)